Review – Starshine Truck Art

Review

    positive review  Great, innovative products and Efficient delivery

    Aeyesha Gulzar Avatar Aeyesha Gulzar
    March 29, 2019

    positive review  I ordered few items and was really happy to receive them. very well crafted will shop again. IA

    Sarah Ansar Kheiri Avatar Sarah Ansar Kheiri
    March 15, 2019

    positive review  All the things i ordered were all really good. The delivery time was also good. Everything is unique, prices are also reasonable. It's good to see someone taking our cultural things seriously 🙂

    Muhammad Wasif Malik Avatar Muhammad Wasif Malik
    September 18, 2018

    positive review  Beautiful work, on time delivery and safe packaging. Ms. Starshine herself is very helpful and friendly. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Ibtesam Zubairi Avatar Ibtesam Zubairi
    September 1, 2018

    Šăbă Ňaĕěm Avatar Šăbă Ňaĕěm
    August 5, 2018

    mai tu apka page dekh k he khosh hogai hon bht talented work he apka MashaAllah bht bht khobsurat art he i really love it keep it up please behtreeen art i must say ����

    Ess Maa Avatar Ess Maa
    August 2, 2018

    I got my parcel todayyy jewellry box n pen holder loved ur surprize gft as wellll thanku sooooo much..im toooo art lover loved vibrNtt colourzzzz..

    Honey Shaikh Avatar Honey Shaikh
    May 9, 2018

    Got it delivered on time and loved the crafts as well. Those vibrant colors make them even better. Thanks.

    Owais Tanoli Avatar Owais Tanoli
    March 9, 2018

    Samavia Mumtaz Avatar Samavia Mumtaz
    March 8, 2018

    Nida Tameezuddin Ahmed Avatar Nida Tameezuddin Ahmed
    August 8, 2017

    Ubaid Ali Avatar Ubaid Ali
    May 11, 2017

    Afnan Ahmer Avatar Afnan Ahmer
    May 8, 2017

    Ordered for the first time and had a wonderful experience. Sorry for late review. Everything was so perfect. Thanks alot.

    Javeria Mukhtar Zahidi Avatar Javeria Mukhtar Zahidi
    June 1, 2016

    Fizza S. Avatar Fizza S.
    January 7, 2014

TOP